•     1.    Desire
    •     2.    Get Mine (Live)
    •     3.    Lock and Key
    •     4.    Love Like a Loaded Gun
    •     5.    All Yours
    •     6.    Not A Girl to Keep
    •     7.    Kiss and Tell
    •     8.    Cabin Fever
  • Available on: January 17th 2014

    Album: Time, You're Doing Fine

    Buy now on iTunes


    April 6, 2012

    Album: Punches and Hugs

    Buy now on iTunes


Upcoming Shows


“Any town that has cool bands like Fierce Bad Rabbit, the Patti Fiasco and Mama Lenny and the Remedy is doing something right”

-Courtney Riley - The Rocky Mountain Collegian

“Fort Collins and soul music may not go together like Otis Redding and Stax Records, but new Fort Collins band Mama Lenny and The Remedy is here to change all that. ”

-Stacy Nick - Coloradoan

Latest News and Blog Feed